Loading...

Hello, Unregistered

  • Totals Snapshot
  • Total Entry Fees {{entriesFeesTotal | currency:"$":2}} N/A
  • Total Winnings {{entriesWinnings | currency:"$":2}} N/A
  • Net Profit {{entriesProfit | currency:"$":2}} N/A
  • {{entriesProfitPercent | number:2}}%
This is a DEMO account. Sign up to our tracking software to see which games and opponents are the most profitable for you.

Sign up now!

Financials

Entry Fees: {{financials.total_fees | currency:"$":2}}
Winnings: {{financials.total_winnings | currency:"$":2}}
Profit: {{financials.profit_net | currency:"$":2}}
Return on Investment: {{financials.profit_perc | number:2}}%
   

Entries

Entries: {{financials.total_entries | number}}
Entries Cashed: {{financials.total_entries_cashed | number}}
Percent Cashed: {{financials.total_entries_cashed_perc | number:2}}%
Cost Per Entry: {{financials.avg_entry_cost | currency:"$":2}}
Winnings per Entry: {{financials.avg_entry_winnings | currency:"$":2}}

Bests

Best Site: {{financials.best_site}}
Best Sport: {{financials.best_sport | uppercase}}
Best Contest: {{financials.best_contest}}
Best Buy-In: {{financials.best_buyin}}
Best Opponent: {{financials.best_opponent}}

Worsts

Worst Site: {{financials.worst_site}}
Worst Sport: {{financials.worst_sport | uppercase}}
Worst Contest: {{financials.worst_contest}}
Worst Buy-In: {{financials.worst_buyin}}
Worst Opponent: {{financials.worst_opponent}}

Fanduel Lifetime Profit

Draftkings Lifetime Profit

Fantasydraft Lifetime Profit

Profits by Contest Type

Fanduel
DraftKings
Fantasydraft

Profits by Sport

Fanduel
DraftKings
Fantasydraft

Profits by Buy In Level

Fanduel
DraftKings
Fantasydraft

Entries Per Site

Fanduel
DraftKings
Fantasydraft